Anti-drug commission in the Republic of Tatarstan

The anti-drug commissions in the subjects of the Russian Federation were established by the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation of October 18, 2007 №1374 "On additional measures on counteraction to illegal circulation of drugs, psychotropic substances and their precursors".

The Chairman of the Anti-drug commission in the Republic of Tatarstan is President of the Republic of Tatarstan, Rustam Minnikhanov. The deputy chairmen of the commission are the Deputy Prime-minister of the Republic of Tatarstan Yury Kamaltynov, and the Head of the Department of the Federal Service for control over drug circulation in the Republic of Tatarstan Fayaz Shabayev. The Chief of Staff of the Commission is the Head of Division of coordination of anti-drug work of the Administration of the Tatarstan Cabinet of Ministers, Raziya Sadykova.