Commission on State Awards under the President of the Republic of Tatarstan

Following the Law of the Republic of Tatarstan of 10 October 2011 No 74-ЗРТ on State Awards of the Republic of Tatarstan the Commission on State Awards under the President of the Republic of Tatarstan (hereinafter - the Commission) was established by the Decree of the President of the Republic of Tatarstan of 27 March 2004 No УП- 290 (amended on 16 March 2007, 4 June 2012) to conduct public assessment of application for state awards of the Republic of Tatarstan and to provide for an impersonal approach to the highest form of acknowledging achievements by the state and the society.

The Commission is a permanent body under the President of the Republic of Tatarstan and works on a voluntary basis.

The membership of the Commission, including the Chairman and his deputies, is approved by the President of the Republic of Tatarstan.

The Commission shall exercise the following functions:

  • assessment of applications for State awards submitted to the President of the Republic of Tatarstan;
  • preparation of conclusions on awarding, re-establishing the rights for awards, divesting of awards, issuing duplicates of orders, medals, marks of distinction for honorary titles, transferring awards and accompanying documents into state museums for permanent storage and exposition;
  • establishment of social expert councils in accordance with the areas of its activities;
  • execution of orders of the President of Republic of Tatarstan;
  • consideration of proposals, applications and complaints regarding state awards;
  • consideration of applications for the Letter of Appreciation and the Letter of Gratitude of the President of the Republic of Tatarstan. Upon consideration the Commission is entitled to reject the corresponding application.

Preparation of materials for the meetings of the Commission, draft decrees and decisions of the President of the Republic of Tatarstan, and control on timely implementation thereof is conducted by the state awards department of the Office of the President of the Republic of Tatarstan.

The Chairman of the Commission is Ilnur Garipov, the Deputy Chief of Staff of the President of the Republic of Tatarstan – Head of the Department for Territorial Affairs. Deputy Chairman of the Commission is Ilsiya Timirgaleyeva, the Head of the Department of State Awards of the Office of the President of the Republic of Tatarstan.

 

Contacts:
  • Address: Kremlin, Kazan, 420014, Russia
  • Tel.: +7 843 567 88 32
  • e-mail: urt.prt@tatar.ru

Комиссия по государственным наградам при Президенте Республики Татарстан

В целях реализации Закона Республики Татарстан от 10 октября 2011 года № 74-ЗРТ «О государственных наградах Республики Татарстан», проведения общественной оценки ходатайств о награждении государственными наградами Республики Татарстан и обеспечения объективного подхода к высшей форме выражения государственного и общественного признания заслуг Указом Президента Республики Татарстан от 27 марта 2004 года № УП-290 (с изменениями от 16 марта 2007 года, 4 июня 2012 года, 12 декабря 2016 года ) образована Комиссия по государственным наградам при Президенте Республики Татарстан (далее – Комиссия).

Комиссия является постоянно действующим органом при Президенте Республики Татарстан и работает на общественных началах.

Состав Комиссии, в том числе председатель и его заместители, утверждается Президентом Республики Татарстан.

Комиссия осуществляет следующие функции:

  • оценивает представления к награждению государственными наградами, внесенные Президенту Республики Татарстан;
  • представляет заключения о возможном награждении, восстановлении в правах на награды, лишении наград, выдаче дубликатов ордена, медалей, нагрудных знаков к почетным званиям, передаче наград и документов о награждении в государственные музеи для постоянного хранения и экспонирования;
  • создает общественные экспертные советы по направлениям своей деятельности;
  • выполняет поручения Президента Республики Татарстан;
  • рассматривает предложения, заявления и жалобы граждан по вопросам государственных наград;
  • рассматривает представления о поощрении Благодарностью Президента Республики Татарстан, внесенные Президенту Республики Татарстан. По итогам рассмотрения Комиссия вправе отклонить соответствующее представление.

Подготовку материалов для заседаний Комиссии, проектов указов и распоряжений Президента Республики Татарстан, контроль за своевременным исполнением принятых решений осуществляет отдел государственных наград Аппарата Президента Республики Татарстан.

Председатель Комиссии - заместитель Руководителя Аппарата Президента Республики Татарстан - начальник Управления по работе с территориями Президента Республики Татарстан Гарипов Ильнур Махмутович, заместитель председателя Комиссии – заведующий отделом государственных наград Аппарата Президента Республики Татарстан Тимиргалеева Ильсия Набиулловна.

Контакты:

  • адрес: Кремль,
                г. Казань, 420014
  • тел.: (843) 567 88 32
  • e-mail: urt.prt@tatar.ru

 

  • адрес: Кремль,
                г. Казань, 420014
  • тел.: (843) 567 87 90
  • e-mail: Nagrady.aprt@tatar.ru