Coordination Council for Compatriots’ Affairs under the President of the Republic of Tatarstan


The Coordination Council for Compatriots’ Affairs under the President of the Republic of Tatarstan has been established by the Decree of the President of the Republic of Tatarstan No.UP-703 of 30 December 2009 with an aim to organise the interaction and coordination of activities between the State government bodies of the Republic of Tatarstan and other State authorities in exercising the powers in the field of relations with compatriots; to consider, with participation of territorial bodies of federal executive authorities and other concerned bodies and organisations, the issues of implementing the State policies of the Russian Federation in the territory of the Republic of Tatarstan with regard to compatriots, the issues of providing support to compatriots in economic and social spheres, as well as in the fields of culture, language and education, and to formulate proposals on these issues.

Coordination Council for Compatriots’ Affairs is a coordination and advisory body under the President of the Republic of Tatarstan.

Main objectives and functions of the Coordination Council are:

  • Considering the issues of implementing the State policies of the Russian Federation in the territory of the Republic of Tatarstan with regard to compatriots;
  • Considering the issues of providing support to compatriots in economic and social spheres, as well as in the fields of culture, language and education;
  • Formulating proposals on these issues for the President of the Republic of Tatarstan, the State Council of the Republic of Tatarstan, the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Tatarstan, and addressed to the federal bodies of State power;
  • Providing the interaction and coordination of activities between the State government bodies of the Republic of Tatarstan and other State authorities in exercising the powers in the field of relations with compatriots;
  • Assuring the participation of territorial bodies of federal executive authorities and other concerned bodies and organisations in considering the issues in the field of relations with compatriots and formulating the proposals thereupon;
  • Preparing the proposals regarding the cooperation between the State government bodies of the Republic of Tatarstan and federal bodies of the State power and the State government bodies of constituent entities of the Russian Federation in the field of relations with compatriots;
  • Preparing the proposals regarding the information exchange between the State government bodies of the Republic of Tatarstan and other concerned bodies and organisations in the field of relations with compatriots;
  • Preparing the proposals regarding analysis, assessment and forecast of the current status of work with compatriots, and working out action plans for work with compatriots by the State government bodies of the Republic of Tatarstan;
  • Preparing the proposals regarding the organisation of meetings, conferences, seminars, round tables and other events promoting the implementation of the State policies of the Russian Federation in the territory of the Republic of Tatarstan with regard to compatriots, tackling the issues of rendering support to compatriots in economic and social spheres, as well as in the fields of culture, language and education.

Members of the Coordination Council are approved by the President of the Republic of Tatarstan.

The organisational and methodological support to the Coordination Council is provided by the Department for Foreign Relations under the President of the Republic of Tatarstan.

Chairman of the Coordination Council for Compatriots’ Affairs under the President of the Republic of Tatarstan is Farid Kh. Mukhametshin, Chairman of the State Council of the Republic of Tatarstan.

Координационный совет по делам соотечественников при Президенте Республики Татарстан


В целях организации взаимодействия и координации деятельности органов государственной власти Республики Татарстан и иных государственных органов при осуществлении полномочий в области отношений с соотечественниками, рассмотрения с участием территориальных органов федеральных органов исполнительной власти и иных заинтересованных органов и организаций вопросов реализации на территории республики государственной политики Российской Федерации в отношении соотечественников, вопросов поддержки соотечественников в экономической и социальной областях, а также в области культуры, языка и образования, и подготовки предложений по данным вопросам, Указом Президента Республики Татарстан № УП-703 от 30 декабря 2009 года образован Координационный совет по делам соотечественников при Президенте Республики Татарстан.

Совет является консультативно-координационным органом при Президенте Республики Татарстан.

Основными задачами и функциями Совета являются:

  • рассмотрение вопросов реализации на территории республики государственной политики Российской Федерации в отношении соотечественников;

  • рассмотрение вопросов поддержки соотечественников в экономической и социальной областях, а также в области культуры, языка и образования;

  • подготовка по вышеуказанным вопросам предложений Президенту Республики Татарстан, Государственному Совету Республики Татарстан, Кабинету Министров Республики Татарстан, а также в адрес федеральных органов государственной власти;

  • обеспечение взаимодействия и координации деятельности органов государственной власти Республики Татарстан и иных государственных органов при осуществлении полномочий в области отношений с соотечественниками;

  • обеспечение участия территориальных органов федеральных органов исполнительной власти и иных заинтересованных органов и организаций в рассмотрении вопросов в области отношений с соотечественниками и выработке предложений по ним;

  • подготовка предложений по организации сотрудничества органов государственной власти Республики Татарстан с федеральными органами государственной власти и органами государственной власти субъектов Российской Федерации по вопросам в области отношений с соотечественниками;

  • подготовка предложений по обеспечению информационного обмена между органами государственной власти Республики Татарстан и иными заинтересованными органами и организациями по вопросам в области отношений с соотечественниками;

  • подготовка предложений по проведению анализа, оценки и прогнозирования состояния работы с соотечественниками, формированию органами государственной власти Республики Татарстан перспективных планов работы с соотечественниками;

  • подготовка предложений по организации совещаний, конференций, семинаров, круглых столов и иных мероприятий, содействующих реализации на территории республики государственной политики Российской Федерации в отношении соотечественников, решению вопросов поддержки соотечественников в экономической и социальной областях, а также в области культуры, языка и образования.

Состав Совета утверждается Президентом Республики Татарстан.

Организационную и методическую поддержку деятельности Совета осуществляет Министерство промышленности и торговли Республики Татарстан.

Председателем Координационного совета по делам соотечественников при Президенте Республики Татарстан является Председатель Государственного Совета Республики Татарстан Фарид Хайруллович Мухаметшин.

Контакты:

  • адрес: пл. Свободы, 1,
                г. Казань, 420060
  • тел.: (843) 267 63 00
  • e-mail: gossov@gossov.tatarstan.ru


 

  • адрес: Кремль,
                г. Казань, 420014
  • тел.: (843) 567 88 03
  • e-mail: dfa@tatar.ru