Republic's commission on providing for the Tatarstan's economic development in the conditions of international financial crisis


To provide coordination for activities of the state government of the Republic of Tatarstan, territorial departments of federal executive government agencies, local self-government authorities and contacts with representatives of scientific and non-governmental organizations, and business community in implementation of anti-crisis measures in finance, economy, industry and social spheres, President of the Republic of Tatarstan signed on December 29, 2008 a decree N УП-696, establishing Republic's commission on assuring economic growth of the Republic of Tatarstan during international financial crisis.

The commission is a permanent organ providing coordination for activities of the state government of the Republic of Tatarstan, territorial departments of federal executive government agencies, local self-government authorities and contacts with representatives of scientific and non-governmental organizations, and business community in development and implementation of measures, directed at invigorating the situation in the real and financial sectors of economy and social sphere in the Republic of Tatarstan.

Republic's commission on assuring economic growth of the Republic of Tatarstan during international financial crisis:

  • prepares proposals on development and implementation of measures, directed at invigorating the situation in the real and financial sectors of economy and social sphere in Tatarstan;
  • develops measures to stabilize activity of industrial and agricultural enterprises, other organizations of the real sector of the Republic of Tatarstan economy, turning around finance & credit sector, preventing the decline of economic growth, social and economic support of the population, preserving consumer demand;
  • organizes on-going oversight of the adopted decisions, directed at invigorating the situation in the real and financial sectors of the economy, and social sphere of the republic.

The head of the Commission is the President of the Republic of Tatarstan, Rustam Minnikhanov; the deputy head is the Prime Minister of the Republic of Tatarstan, Ildar Khalikov.

Республиканская комиссия по обеспечению развития экономики Республики Татарстан в условиях мирового финансового кризиса


В целях обеспечения координации деятельности органов государственной власти Республики Татарстан, территориальных органов федеральных органов исполнительной власти, органов местного самоуправления и взаимодействия с представителями научных и общественных организаций, предпринимательским сообществом при осуществлении антикризисных мер в финансовой, экономической, производственной и социальной сферах Указом Президента Республики Татарстан N УП-696 от 29 декабря 2008 г. образована Республиканская комиссия по обеспечению развития экономики Республики Татарстан в условиях мирового финансового кризиса.

Комиссия является постоянно действующим органом, осуществляющим координацию деятельности органов государственной власти Республики Татарстан, территориальных органов федеральных органов исполнительной власти, органов местного самоуправления и взаимодействие с представителями научных и общественных организаций, предпринимательским сообществом при разработке и реализации мероприятий, направленных на оздоровление ситуации в реальном и финансовом секторах экономики, социальной сфере Республики Татарстан.

Республиканская комиссия по обеспечению развития экономики Республики Татарстан в условиях мирового финансового кризиса:

  • готовит для Президента Республики Татарстан и Правительства Республики Татарстан предложения по разработке и реализации мероприятий, направленных на оздоровление ситуации в реальном и финансовом секторах экономики, социальной сфере Татарстана;
  • разрабатывает мероприятия по стабилизации деятельности промышленных и сельскохозяйственных предприятий, иных организаций реального сектора экономики Республики Татарстан, оздоровлению финансово-кредитного сектора, недопущению падения экономического роста, по социальной и экономической поддержке населения, сохранению потребительского спроса;
  • организует постоянный контроль за реализацией принятых решений, направленных на оздоровление ситуации в реальном и финансовом секторах экономики, социальной сфере республики.

Руководитель комиссии - Президент Республики Татарстан Минниханов Рустам Нургалиевич, заместитель руководителя - Премьер-министр Республики Татарстан Халиков Ильдар Шафкатович.

Контакты:
  • адрес: пл. Свободы, 1,
                г. Казань, 420060
  • тел.: (843) 264 77 01
  • e-mail: prav@tatar.ru
                (телефон для проверки 264-77-80)