Commission under the President of Tatarstan on State Prizes of the Republic of Tatarstan in the field of science and engineering

The Commission under the President of Tatarstan on State Prizes of the Republic of Tatarstan in the field of science and engineering (hereafter referred to as Commission) was established by the Decree of President of the Republic of Tatarstan No УП-206 of April 16, 1993 (with amendments of 9 March 1999, 13 December 2000, 6 April 2001, 24 December 2005, 4 April 2006, 12 January 2007, 20 March 2008, 16 December 2013) to address issues related to the preparation of proposals to the President of the Republic of Tatarstan State on awarding State prizes of the Republic of Tatarstan in the field of science and engineering.

The Commission shall be entrusted with:

  • examination of works nominated for State Prizes of the Republic of Tatarstan in the field of science and engineering;
  • presentation of proposals to the President of the Republic of Tatarstan on awarding State Prizes of the Republic of Tatarstan in the field of science and engineering;
  • registration of documents, organization of award ceremonies and payments of prize money;
  • assistance in promoting scientific and engineering achievements of prize winners.

The Commission shall be entitled to:

  • form subpanels and expert commissions on particular branches of science and technology;
  • send Commission members, experts and expert commissions to get familiarized with the technical facilities, structures, inventions, materials, technological processes and the status of their implementation;
  • engage individual experts in the field of science and technology, as well as scientific research institutions, universities, companies and organizations for reviewing and examining works submitted for the State Prize of the Republic of Tatarstan in the field of science and technology.

In the Commission under the President of Tatarstan on State Prizes of the Republic of Tatarstan in the field of science and engineering there will be a group for preliminary study of nominated works, preparation of materials for examination by the Commission, study and generalization of materials for public discussions; scientific reviews of submitted works and record-keeping.

Exercise of the functions and powers of the Commission under the President of the Republic of Tatarstan on State Prizes of the Republic of Tatarstan in the field of science and technology is transferred to the Presidium of the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Tatarstan in accordance with the Decree of the President of the Republic of Tatarstan "On the Strategy of the development of scientific and innovative development of the Republic of Tatarstan" No УП-4 of 12 January 2007.

Contacts:
  • Address: Bauman Str. 20,
                  Kazan, 420111, Russia
  • Tel.: +7 843 292 40 34
  • e-mail: anrt@antat.ru

Комиссия при Президенте Республики Татарстан по Государственным премиям Республики Татарстан в области науки и техники

Комиссия при Президенте Республики Татарстан по Государственным премиям Республики Татарстан в области науки и техники (далее - Комиссия) образована Указом Президента Республики Татарстан от 16 апреля 1993 года № УП-206 (с изменениями от 9 марта 1999 года, 13 декабря 2000 года, 6 апреля 2001 года, 24 декабря 2005 года, 4 апреля 2006 года, 12 января 2007 года, 20 марта 2008 года, 16 декабря 2013 года.) в целях рассмотрения вопросов, касающихся подготовки предложений Президенту Республики Татарстан по присуждению Государственных премий Республики Татарстан в области науки и техники.

На Комиссию возлагается:

  • прием и рассмотрение работ, поступивших на соискание Государственных премий Республики Татарстан в области науки и техники;
  • внесение Президенту Республики Татарстан предложений по присуждению Государственных премий Республики Татарстан в области науки и техники;
  • оформление наградных документов, организация вручения Диплома, Почетного знака и удостоверения, выплата присужденных премий;
  • содействие распространению научных и технических достижений лауреатов.

Комиссии предоставляется право:

  • образовывать секции и экспертные комиссии по отдельным отраслям науки и техники;
  • направлять членов Комиссии, экспертов и экспертные комиссии для ознакомления на месте с техническими сооружениями, конструкциями, изобретениями, материалами, технологическими процессами и состоянием их внедрения;
  • привлекать к рецензированию и экспертизе работ, поступивших на соискание Государственных премий Республики Татарстан в области науки и техники, отдельных специалистов в области науки и техники, а также научно - исследовательские учреждения, высшие учебные заведения, предприятия и организации.

В Комиссии при Президенте Республики Татарстан по Государственным премиям Республики Татарстан в области науки и техники создается группа для предварительного изучения работ, представляемых на соискание премий, подготовки материалов для рассмотрения их Комиссией, изучения и обобщения материалов общественного обсуждения, рецензий и научно - критической литературы по выдвинутым работам, а также для ведения делопроизводства.

Осуществление функций и полномочий Комиссии при Президенте Республики Татарстан по Государственным премиям Республики Татарстан в области науки и техники переданы Президиуму Академии наук Республики Татарстан в соответствии с Указом Президента Республики Татарстан «О стратегии развития научной и инновационной сферы Республики Татарстан» от 12 января 2007 года № УП-4.

Контакты:
  • адрес: ул. Баумана, 20,
                г. Казань, 420111
  • тел.: (843) 292 40 34
  • e-mail: anrt@antat.ru