Inter-agency Commission for Collaboration between Executive Bodies of the Republic of Tatarstan and Regional Departments of Federal Executive Bodies Exercising State Control (Supervision) and Local Government Bodies in the Republic of Tatarstan


For exercising of some powers of the Coordination Council for Collaboration between Executive Bodies of the Republic of Tatarstan and Regional Departments of Federal Executive Bodies and Local Government Bodies in the Republic of Tatarstan, the Inter-agency Commission for Collaboration between Executive Bodies of the Republic of Tatarstan and Regional Departments of Federal Executive Bodies Exercising State Control (Supervision) and Local Government Bodies in the Republic of Tatarstan was established by the Decree of the President of the Republic of Tatarstan No УП-445 of May 24, 2013.

Main tasks of the Commission include:

  • review and analysis of matters arising from the implementation of collaboration between the executive bodies of the Republic of Tatarstan and regional departments of federal executive bodies exercising state control (supervision) and local government bodies in the Republic of Tatarstan, as well as the development of common approaches to address these issues;
  • Improvement of collaboration between state control bodies and local government bodies in the Republic of Tatarstan.

Chairman of the Commission: Rustam Minnikhanov, President of the Republic of Tatarstan.

Secretary of the Commission: Ilnur Garipov, the Deputy Chief of Staff – Head of the Department for Territorial Affairs of the President of the Republic of Tatarstan.

Contact information:

Межведомственная комиссия по вопросам организации взаимодействия органов исполнительной власти Республики Татарстан и территориальных органов федеральных органов исполнительной власти, осуществляющих государственный контроль (надзор), и органов местного самоуправления в Республике Татарстан


В целях реализации отдельных полномочий Координационного совета по вопросам взаимодействия органов исполнительной власти Республики Татарстан, территориальных органов федеральных органов исполнительной власти и органов местного самоуправления в Республике Татарстан Указом Президента Республики Татарстан N УП-445 от 24 мая 2013 года образована Межведомственная комиссия по вопросам организации взаимодействия органов исполнительной власти Республики Татарстан и территориальных органов федеральных органов исполнительной власти, осуществляющих государственный контроль (надзор), и органов местного самоуправления в Республике Татарстан.

Основными задачами Межведомственной комиссии являются:

  • рассмотрение и анализ вопросов, возникающих при осуществлении взаимодействия между органами исполнительной власти Республики Татарстан и территориальными органами федеральных органов исполнительной власти, осуществляющими государственный контроль (надзор), и органами местного самоуправления в Республике Татарстан, а также выработка единых подходов к решению указанных вопросов;
  • повышение эффективности взаимодействия органов государственного контроля (надзора) и органов местного самоуправления в Республике Татарстан.

Председатель комиссии - Президент Республики Татарстан Минниханов Рустам Нургалиевич.

Секретарь комиссии - заместитель Руководителя Аппарата Президента Республики Татарстан – начальник Управления по работе с территориями Президента Республики Татарстан Гарипов Ильнур Махмутович.

Контакты: